inimesed

Indrek Soom

Mob +372 51 33 001

indrek.soom@initiative.ee

Lasse Sool

Mob +372 502 1043

lasse.sool@initiative.ee

Kairi-Maris Niinemets

Mob +372 51 61 655

kairi-maris@initiative.ee

Madis Altermann

Mob +372 528 4590

madis.altermann@initiative.ee

Tea Läänaru

Mob +372 56 911 404

tea.laanaru@initiative.ee

Jana Arendi

Mob +372 56 35 4998

jana.arendi@initiative.ee

Marilii Pähn

Mob +372 53 73 9611

marilii.pahn@initiative.ee

Kerli Savi

Mob +372 534 94 669

kerli.savi@initiative.ee

Martin Kallikivi

Mob +372 50 84 192

martin.kallikivi@initiative.ee

Natalia Levenko

Mob +372 516 1254

natalia.levenko@initiative.ee

Sten Kütt

Mob +372 533 16541

sten.kutt@initiative.ee

Helen Vester

mob +372 56 355 009

helen.vester@initiative.ee

Marit Poltimäe

Mob +372 56 212 160

marit.poltimae@initiative.ee

Kaidi Reedi

Mob +372 5333 4015

kaidi.reedi@initiative.ee

Priit Leemet

Mob +372 5399 2652

priit.leemet@initiative.ee

Merlin Muller

Mob +372 5689 7157

merlin.muller@initiative.ee

Rutmar Lohu

Mob +372 53 433 080

rutmar@initiative.ee

Kätlin Org

Mob +372 566 70 706

katlin@initiative.ee

Janno Tui

Mob +372 55 1 56 57

janno@initiative.ee