inimesed

Indrek Soom

Mob +372 51 33 001

indrek@initiative.ee

Lasse Sool

Mob +372 50 21 043

lasse@initiative.ee

Bianka Sikmann

Mob +372 55 67 57 37

bianka@initiative.ee

Kairi-Maris Niinemets

Mob +372 51 61 655

kairi-maris@initiative.ee

Madis Altermann

Mob +372 528 4590

madis@initiative.ee

Tea Läänaru

Mob +372 56 911 404

tea@initiative.ee

Jana Arendi

Mob +372 56 354 998

jana@initiative.ee

Marilii Pähn

Mob +372 53 739 611

marilii@initiative.ee

Kerli Savi

Mob +372 53 494 669

kerli@initiative.ee

Martin Kallikivi

Mob +372 50 84 192

martin@initiative.ee

Gristel Hämelainen

Mob +372 58 24 3040

gristel@initiative.ee

 

Kätrin Maidla

Mob +372 51 78 168

katrin@initiative.ee

 

Helen Vester

mob +372 56 355 009

helen@initiative.ee

Marit Poltimäe

Mob +372 56 212 160

marit@initiative.ee

Kaidi Reedi

Mob +372 5333 4015

kaidi@initiative.ee

Madli Arula

Mob +372 50 37 480

madli@initiative.ee

Rutmar Lohu

Mob +372 53 433 080

rutmar@initiative.ee

Janika Pink

Mob +372 56 111 874

janika@initiative.ee

 

Marvin Kaareste

Mob +372 56 81 6330

marvin@initiative.ee

Janno Tui

Mob +372 55 1 56 57

janno@initiative.ee

 

Kerli Hatto

Mob +372 56 228 980

kerli.hatto@initiative.ee

Rain Taimre

Mob +372 53 092 006

rain@initiative.ee

Tanel Rebane

Mob +372 55 936 288

tanel@initiative.ee

Inge Vent

Mob +372 55 904 263

inge@initiative.ee

Taavi Raidma

Mob +372 5833 9164

taavi@initiative.ee